My Books

Book – The Conscious Feminine

The Next Step in the Development of the Feminine

By Margi Ross.
ISBN: 9780953939749

A textbook on the new Feminine Consciousness. It is in 3 parts:

Part 1: The Birth of the Conscious Feminine. The basic concepts.
Part 2. Differentiating the elements of Earth and Water from a psychological and spiritual perspective.
Part 3. Working with women on a soul level. This is for women who are carrying the new Feminine Consciousness and for the people who are trying to help them.
This book is also available from any UK bookshop, and from Amazon in paperback.